• You are here:
  • Massage

Massage

The soothing effect of a massage works on much more than the part of the body receiving the massage. The whole body and psyche are positively stimulated through the stimulation of the massage. The Doldenhorn-Spa Wellness-Program offers a variety of different massages to meet your every need.

They range from classical massage which relaxes and makes all muscle groups more limber, as well as increasing the circulation and metabolism to relaation massages, aroma oil massages and sport and brushing massages. A real highlight is the hot stone massage.

 Our soothing massages for head and feet make stress melt away. The expert treatment of the reflex zones on the head and feet sooth and calm not only the treated head and feet but also the whole body Manual lymph drainage which releases fluid from the lymph glands also stimulates the flow of fluid in the lymph glands and imporves the metabolic process in connective tissue: an ideal massage after an operation, accident or nervous breakdowns.

Program, treatments and prices can be found in the PDF

Our offers and prices are together with the price list.

You can download a PDF data-set with all the information

• Sie befinden sich hier:
  • Massage

Massage

Die wohltuende Wirkung der Massage geht weit über die der behandelten Stelle des Körpers hinaus. Der gesamte Organismus bis hin zur Psyche wird positiv durch die gesetzten Reize stimuliert. Wir haben für Sie eine erlesene Auswahl an Massagen in unser Doldenhorn SPA Wohlfühlprogramm aufgenommen.

Sie reicht von der klassischen Massage, die Muskeln und Muskelgruppen wieder geschmeidig macht, die Durchblutung und den Stoffwechsel anregt, bis hin zu Entspannungsmassagen, Aromaölmassagen und Sport- oder Bürstenmassagen. Ein echtes Highlight sind unsere Hot-Stone Massagen.

Unsere Wohlfühlmassagen für Kopf und Füsse lassen die Stresskurve schnell abfallen. Durch die gezielte Behandlung der Reflexzonen an Kopf und Füssen entspannen sich nicht nur die behandelten Bereiche sondern reflektorisch der gesamte Körper. Die Manuelle Lymphdrainage mit ihren weichen und fliessenden Bewegungen regt den Lymphfluss an und Stoffwechselstörungen im Bindegewebe werden behoben: Ideal nach Operationen, Unfällen und bei nervlich bedingten Störungen.

Programme, Anwendungen und Preise finden Sie in unserem

Unsere Angebote und Preise finden Sie unter Preisliste

Dort steht Ihnen eine PDF-Datei zum Download zur Verfügung.